Archive for June 17, 2008

Hello again!

Hey there, everyone! You all probably know me, but just in case you don’t, I’m bookbutterfly (or BB, butterfly). This is my newer, better, review site. Why did I switch? Because I didn’t really think “Ripsnorter Reviews” fit right. After all, “ripsnorter” wasn’t used correctly; the word is a noun and was used as an adjective. I also used to be at Cloud Chronicle, but I wasn’t a fan of the name and URL, so…here’s the even newer and more improved review blog!

Anyhow, enough with the boring stuff. I’m going to plan a lot of awesome, cool reviews. Same kind of crazy reviews, with the same crazy format, written by the same crazy me. Hey, and if I get lucky, maybe I’ll do some schweet interviews. In case you forgot what kind of reviews I do, I write reviews (and sometimes I add in info about) books, movies, albums, music videos, and computer games. So keep on reading! This fluffy cloud blog is going to rain down some great reviews that you don’t want to miss. 😀

June 17, 2008 at 8:13 am 2 comments


I See You!

hit counter

About This Blog

Reviews and Thoughts Written by a Nerdy, Random, Book-Obsessed, Anglophilic, Country Music-Loving Teen

Contact Me

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? An ARC or extra copy of a book? Or do you just want to be featured as a reader, blogger, and/or author? Please first consult my policy page (if you want me to review a book), and then e-mail me at lady [DOT] dashti [AT] gmail [DOT] com.

Thanks! :D

Site Note

Please remember that all opinions voiced on here are solely my own opinions. The use of my reviews as links are allowed, but please contact me first before doing so. Also, any comments attacking my opinions in an offensive, inappropriate manner will not be allowed or tolerated. It is perfectly fine to state your opinion, even if it contradicts my own, but please do them in a considerate way. Thank you.
June 2008
S M T W T F S
    Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  
Traveling to Teens